01-Sparks – Hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil
02-Mark Oh & Mesh – Waves
03-Wolfsheim – Once in a Lifetime (Extended)
04-Condition One – Running (PREMIERE)
05-Camouflage – Suspecious Love
06-Depeche Mode – Policy Of Truth
07-And One – Sometimes
08-Pet Shop Boys – Left To my own devices
09-The Brute – Absolute Disgrace (Premiere)
10-A Ha – Forever Not Yours
11-Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax (Memphis Mix)
12-Depeche Mode – Martyr (Memphis Mix)
13-Eisfabrik – Your Dream (Premiere)
14-Funkervogt – a new dawn
15-2nd Face – Nihilum
16-Soman – Neurologist
17-Torul – Waterproof Theme
18-Straftanz – Forward Ever
19-VNV Nation – Sentinal
20-APB – Shine (Flipside Mix)
21-Die Krupps – Schmutzfabrik
22-Spetsnaz – Apathy
23-Spark – Tankens Mirakel
24-Front 242 – Tragedy For You
25-Laibach – Tanz mit Laibach
26-Eisfabrik – Free 2020 (Premiere)
27-Peter Heppner – Fremd in diesem Land

Please follow and like us: