Search in the website:


The B side spot with Manfred Thomaser – full archive 2015-2020

1 September 2020

the B-side spot is a weekly spot on the “Synthesize me” radio show, hosted by Manfred Thomaser (!distain) and Oren Amram. welcome to “The B-side spot” full archive! we are Manfred Thomaser and Oren Amram. first of all, you probably ask yourself what this is all about, right? well….  The terms A-side and B-side refer […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #149

16 June 2020

  NDFO#149.1 1. Beyond Border (feat. Lis Van Den Akker) The Damned Don’t Cry (Club Version) 2. Am Tierpark Not Welcome 3. Alienare Human (Paralysed Mix by avoid-a-void) 4. NamNamBulu Ignorance (Perceive Mix) 5. JanRevolution Man Without Return (Frozen Plasma Remix) 6. Foretaste I Know Where to Find You (Remix) 7. Hapax Creature of Distance […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #144

12 May 2020

  NDFO#144.1by Stefan Käshammer NDFO#144.1 1. Perfidious Words Veil of Secrecy 2. Endanger My Dear 3. Norderney Driven 4. Scheuber Bliss (Remixed by Eisfabrik) 5. Johan Baeckström Ask Them Why 6. Antipole 1983 (People Theatre Remix) [feat. Eirene] 7. Fused Never Let Me Go (Capitol Mix) 8. ASHES’N’ANDROID Razors Edge 9. Black Nail Cabaret Veronica (2.Oh […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #367

13 April 2020

    Hour 1 VNV Nation – Where There Is Light (Rotersand Remix) Rotersand – Beneath The Stars RROYCE – Siamese Dreaming (Rotersand remix) Atomzero – Velocity Minerve – My Universe (Club Mix) Vogon Poetry – The Heart of Gold (Oren Amram Synthesize Me Remix) Rename – Reciprocal (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe remix) Pet Shop Boys […]

Read More