Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #252

todayDecember 10, 2017 16

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Synthesize Me #252 admin



Hour 1

Nature of Wires – Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton cover)
Eisfabrik – Soon Enough
Zynic – Powered By Death (X Marks The Pedwalk Remix)
Vogon Poetry – The Heart of Gold (Oren Amram Synthesize Me Remix)
Uncreated – You Know Nothing
Machinista – Season Cruising
Mark Bebb + Heliophile – In Time
Elektrostaub feat. !distain – Birthday and Death
!distain – December
Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five – The Message
Time Zone (Afrika Bambaataa & John Lydon) – World Destruction
B side spot #118 – Snoop Dogg – Sensual Seduction (instrumental)
Synthpoplover spot #122 – The New Division – No Pride In Paradise

Hour 2

Erotic Elk – Consequence Of Leaving (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe remix)
X-O-Planet – Exoplanet (reAdjust Remix)
reAdjust – Promised Land
Model Depose – Poison Heart
Rebentisch – Denen Du Etwas Bedeutest
Pleasure Time – Take Me Away
Art Deko feat. Nordika – Diosa
Null+Void feat. Dave Gahan – Where I Wait
DM spot #94 – Depeche Mode – Waiting For The Night (Bare)
Noyce™ – Brave New World
Rroyce – The Dying of Your Pride (Akustik)
Solar Fake – The Pages (Live Acoustic)
And One – Enjoy The Unknown

Written by: admin

Rate it