#63 Set UP by DJ Elvis Rashidi
08.11.2020 LIVE SPECIAL

01-Phill Collins – In The Air Tonight
02-A Ha – The Sun Always Shines On TV
03-Pet Shop Boys & The Killers – Always On My Mind
04-New Order – Blue Monday
05-Jimmy Somerville – Small Town Boy
06-Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams
07-Yazoo – Don’t go
08-Duran Duran – Wild Boys/Relax
09-Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus
10-Simple Minds – Don’t You
11-Tears For Fears – Shout
12-Depeche Mode – Intro
13-Depeche Mode – Where Is The Revolution
14-Depeche Mode – World In My Eyes
15-Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
16-Depeche Mode – Everything Counts
17-Depeche Mode – Walking In My Shoes
18-Depeche Mode – Policy Of Truth
19-Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down again
20-Depeche Mode – Behind The Wheel
21-Depeche Mode – Black Celebration
22-Depeche Mode – In Your Room