Hour 1

Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (12″ version)
Bananarama – Venus
Dead or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
Mel & Kim – Respectable
Jason Donovan – Too Many Broken Hearts
Hazell Dean – Who’s Leaving Who
Sinitta – Toy Boy
Big Fun – Blame It on the Boogie
Donna Summer – This Time I Know It’s for Real
Lonnie Gordon – Happenin’ All Over Again
Sonia – You’ll Never Stop Me Loving You
Reynolds Girls – I’d Rather Jack
Samantha Fox – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
Cliff Richard – I Just Don’t Have the Heart
Princess – Say I’m Your Number One
Stock Aitken Waterman – Roadblock

Hour 2

Kylie Minogue – Better the Devil You Know
Bananarama – Love in the First Degree
Rick Astley – Together Forever
Sinitta – Cross My Broken Heart
Mel & Kim – Showing Out (Get Fresh at the Weekend)
Divine – You Think You’re a Man
Hazell Dean – Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)
Jason Donovan – When You Come Back to Me
Donna Summer – I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt
Dead or Alive – Lover Come Back (To Me)
Sonia – Listen to Your Heart
Big Fun – Can’t Shake the Feeling
Pat & Mick – I Haven’t Stopped Dancing Yet
Kylie Minogue – Turn It into Love
Stock, Aitken & Waterman – Let It Be
Stock, Aitken & Waterman – Ferry Cross the Mersey
Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan – Especially for You