Synthtopia With John Tupper #82

todayMay 3, 2021 4

share close


1.Antiscion Feat Mari Kattman-Human (A23 Cover) 2020
2.Assemblage 23-Afterglow (The Rain Within Remix) 2016
3.DATA-Fallout 1981
4.Airliner-Forbidden Steps 2001
5.O.M.D Feat Taron Egerton & Hugh Jackman-Thrill me 2016
6.Electric City Cowboys-Electric City Cowboys (2021 Mix)
7.SolarisD-Things will Never be the Same 2021
8.Eric C. Powell & Andrea Powell-And I Know (Nature of Wires Remix) 2021
9.Cold Connection-Seconds of Solitude (People Theatre’s Tik Tok Mix) 2021
10.Octolab-Sense of Balance (Saft Remix) 2021
11.Kim Lunner-Mess with Your Mind 2021
12.DQ-Drama Queen 2007
13.Felix Marc-Our Time 2019

Written by: אורן עמרם

Rate it

Previous post

The Sol Of Synthpop

The Sol of Synth-Pop: show 119 HOUR 1: Alphaville - Forever Young (Fast Version) Book Of Love - I Touch Roses Depeche Mode - Get The Balance Right The Cars - Tonight She Comes Eric C. Powell - The Bedside Table (BlakLight Remix) - Poison Fruits Neural Movement Division - NMD - Our Dreams Eminent Sol - Enola Gay The Rude Awakening - Joan Of Arc The Grey Disorder - Drive Christopher ANTON […]

todayMay 3, 2021 4