Search in the website:

Assemblage 23

Synthtopia With John Tupper #82

3 May 2021

  1.Antiscion Feat Mari Kattman-Human (A23 Cover) 2020 2.Assemblage 23-Afterglow (The Rain Within Remix) 2016 3.DATA-Fallout 1981 4.Airliner-Forbidden Steps 2001 5.O.M.D Feat Taron Egerton & Hugh Jackman-Thrill me 2016 6.Electric City Cowboys-Electric City Cowboys (2021 Mix) 7.SolarisD-Things will Never be the Same 2021 8.Eric C. Powell & Andrea Powell-And I Know (Nature of Wires Remix) […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #85 – 18/04/21

18 April 2021

#85 01-Rammstein-Du Hast 02-Oomph!-Augen Auf! 03-Placebo-The Bitter End 04-Marilyn Manson-The Beautiful People 05-Die Krupps-Schmutzfabrik 06-Nitzer Ebb-Shame (Mix Nr.Two) 07-Front 242-Quite Unusual 08-Autodafeh-Divided We Fall 09-And One-Panzermensch 10-Laibach-Tanz mit Laibach 11-Spetsnaz-Apathy 12-Jäger 90-Der Verzicht 13-DAF-Der Sheriff 14-Sturm Cafe-Koka Kola Freiheit 15-S.P.O.C.K.-Never Trust A Klingon (Gravity Version) 16-Praga Khan-Lonley 17-Prodigy-Smack My Bitch Up 18-Project Pitchfork-Timekiller 19-VNV nation-Solitary […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #84 – 11/04/21

11 April 2021

#84 01-Björk-Bachelorette 02-Madonna-Frozen 03-Kylie-Love Affair 04-Sylver-Turn The Tide 05-Snap-Rhythm Is A Dancer 06-Jam & Spoon & David May & Amfree-in The Night 07-Tom Craft-Loneliness 08-Da Hool & Oakenfield-Meet at the Loveparade 09-Tom Wilson-Techno Cat 10-Stefan Dabruck-Acid Phase 11-Rammstein-Ausländer (Felix Jahen Mix) 12-Project Pitchfork-Existence (VNV Nation Mix) 13-VNV Nation-Epicentre 14-Covenant-Last Dance 15-And One-Military Fashion Show 16-And […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #80 – 14/03/21

14 March 2021

#80 01-Kraftwerk-The Model 02-Depeche Mode-Dream On (Mourning After Remix) 03-Kaycee-Truth 04-Schiller & Heppner-Dream Of You 05-Sparks-More Than a Sexmachine 06-Pet Shop Boys-Miracles 07-Alphaville-Victory Of Love 08-A Ha-You Wanted More 09-The Killers-Human 10-Edyta-Impossible 11-Spiller feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor-Groove Jet 12-Rag’n Bone-Human 13-Depeche Mode-Broken 14-Camouflage-Back To Heaven 15-And One-Enjoy The Unknown 16-Covenant-Dies Irae 17-Mesh-Confined 18-VNV Nation-Homeward 19-Assemblage […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #77 – 21/02/21

21 February 2021

01-PSB-Love Etc. 02-Sparks-My Way 03-OMD-Pandora Box 04-Red Flag -Deeper Shade Of Blue 05-Propaganda-P Machinery 06-Avoid A Void-Until I Paralyze (Seadrake Remix) 07-Black Car Burnning / Mark Hockings (mesh)-Mirror 08-Beborn Beton-She Cried 09-Condition One-Black Skin 10-Dark Voices-I Will 11-De/Vision- we Fly…Tonight 12-Peter Heppner-Give Us What We Need 13-IAMX-Happieness 14-Client-Price Of Love 15-Psyche-Sanctuary 16-T.O.Y.-The Darkness & The […]

Read More

Synthtopia With John Tupper #71

8 February 2021

  1.Neutral Lies-Neon Fascination 2016 2.Minerve-Phoenix 2013 3.Electrovot-The End of the Line 2011 4.Spektralized-Catepillar Remixed by Assemblage 23 2021 5.Kroll-No need to Breath 2021 6.Black Nail Cabaret-Maelstrom 2020 7.Loewenhertz-Right as Rain Remixed by Mesh 2021 8.In Good Faith-Rising 2021 9.Jaime Jamal-Gone so Quickly without Goodbye 2021 10.Tony Hadley-Moment 2016 11.Vogon Poetry-Tankar Remixed by Glenn Main […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #402 – Synthpop Ballads

11 January 2021

Hour 1 Legacy Of Music feat. Mesh – Tragedy RROYCE – Secrets ‘Bout the Others Diorama – Belle Assemblage 23 – Ground (acoustic version) Logic & Olivia – Was It All Christopher ANTON – Blinding Lights Beborn Beton – Terribly Wrong Minerve – Life is an Illusion Loewenhertz – Unsichtbar (Oren amram Invisible remix) Seadrake […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #70 – 27/12/20

27 December 2020

01-Depeche Mode-Walking in my shoes (Extended 12“ Mix) 02-Pet Shop Boys-Single 03-Off / Sven Väth – Electronic Salsa 04-Camouflage-The Great Commandment 2.0 05-Condition One-Relentless & Reinless “PREMIERE!” 06-De/Vision-To Be With You 07-Beborn Beton-She Cried 08-Dark Voices-I will 09-Covenant-Dies Irae 10-And One-Killing The Mercy 11-!distain- A Million Engines (Orchestral Mix by Aliennation) “PREMIERE!” 12-Deine Lakaien-Because Of […]

Read More

Fake Noise 21

23 December 2020

Blutengel – Save Our Souls Chinaski, Curses – Forever__Chinaski Für Immer Mix DIAF – LIACHT Assemblage 23 – Disappoint Solitary Experiments – P:Machinery Clan of Xymox – Craving Ikon – Fall Apart Trust – Chrissy E The Marionettes – Like Christabel S.I.T.D – Catharsis IAMTHESHADOW – Shivers Antiflvx – Arácnido Bootblacks – Voices Pink Turns Blue […]

Read More

Load more