Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #249

todayNovember 19, 2017 31

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Synthesize Me #249 admin


Hour 1

!distain – Remote control (2016 Oren Amram re-edit)
Eurotix – Conquer The Universe
Parralox – Electric Nights (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe Remix)
Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder – Together In Electric Dreams (Extended)
Noyce™ – Inschallah
Elektrostaub feat. Anne Goldacker – Also without You (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe Remix)
Erotic Elk – Consequence Of Leaving (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe remix)
a-ha – The Sun Always Shines On TV (MTV Unplugged)
Morten Harket – A Kind Of Christmas Card
B side spot #115 – Morten Harket – All Of You Concerned
Mono Inc. feat. Ronan Harris from VNV Nation – Boatman
Synthpoplover spot #119 – AN ION – Autre Vie

Hour 2

Vogon Poetry – The Heart of Gold (Oren Amram Synthesize Me Remix)
Machinista – Let Darkness In
JanRevolution – Reminiscence (Extended Version)
Challandor & e-bit – So Lightly
In Good Faith – Explore (Cyborgdrive Remix)
DM spot #91 – Depeche Mode – Get the Balance right (original 12Mix)
Art Deko feat. Nordika – Diosa
The Invincible Spirit – NEIN!
Projekt Ich feat. Mick L. Angelo 5TimesZero – Where Are The Angels
Noyce™ – Brave New World
RROYCE – Siamese Dreaming (Rotersand remix)
Rotersand – First Time

Written by: admin

Rate it