Hour 1

!distain – SynthPopBoy
Eminent Sol – Listen. Love. Repeat.
Mono inc – Children Of The Dark
Eisfabrik – Walking Towards The Sun
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Pandora’s Box
Technomancer & Angst Pop feat. Stephan Groth – Puppets
Analogue-X – Another Time (Oren Amram Synthesize Me remix)
Eloquent feat. Alex Nórdika – Surrounded By Machines
Noyce™ – Coma(tose)
The Invincible Spirit – Erase
Diorama – Erase Me
B side spot #144 – Pet Shop Boys – Nightlife
Synthpoplover presents #147 – Niterunner – Stay Tonight

Hour 2

Rroyce – Run Run Run
People Theatre – Song for Guy
In Good Faith – Shadows (Oren Amram Remix)
Melotron – Alles Auf Anfang
Vogon Poetry – Super Hero Powers (side order redux)
Logic & Olivia – Soldier
0Kontrol – Nebenwirkung
Mystic Underground – Athletes
Projekt Ich feat. Erik Stein (Cult With No Name) – This Time I’m Over You
Neocoma – Mirror In Your Eyes
Alan Dreezer – Unknown
DM spot #114 – Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again [Eric Prydz Remix]
And One – High
Mono inc – Children Of The Dark (piano version)