Hour 1

Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder – Together In Elecrtric Dreams (12” remix)
Pet Shop Boys – Tonight Is Forever
Blondie – Atomic
Blue Zoo – Cry Boy Cry
Madness – Shut up (extended remix)
Rod Stewart – Young Turks
Paul Lekakis – Boom Boom (Let’s Go Back To My Room)
Freeez – I.O.U. (Megamix)
ABBA – As Good As New
Alphaville – Dance With Me
Billy Joel – All For Leyna
Chicago – Hard To Say I’m Sorry

Hour 2

Pacifique – Quand Tu Serres Mon Corps (maxi club version)
Kim Wilde – To France
Murray Head – One Night In Bangkok
London Boys – Requiem
Bad Boys Blue – You’re A Woman
Thompson Twins – The Gap
Electric Light Orchestra & Olivia Newton-John – Xanadu
Erasure – Voulez Vous
Propaganda – Duel
Desireless – John (Maxi Version)
F.R. David – Words
Quarterflash – Harden My Heart
Paul Young – Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home) (Acoustic)
Christopher Cross – Arthur’s Theme (best that you can do)