Hour 1

Beborn Beton – Anorexic World (Oren Amram Club mix)
New Order – Sub-Culture (Live at MIF 2019)
Boytronic – Under The Red (Leather Strip Remix)
Halovox – Deception (Erotic Elk Remix)
Erotic Elk – Consequence Of Leaving (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe remix)
Michigan – Broken (2013 DM cover)
Fused feat. Kay Burden – Tear Me To Pieces
Cold In May – Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline remix)
Janosch Moldau – Broken Shoulder
Arriega Beats feat. Manfred Thomaser – Change
Harmjoy – Inside Out
B side spot #184 – Harmjoy – Whispers and Rumours
Synthpoplover presents #187 – Arcade Riviera – Up!

Hour 2

Seadrake feat. Frank M. Spinath of Seabound – Lower Than This (Someday)
Iris – Third Strike
Sea Of Sin – You… (Bitter Sweet)
Insight – Cruel Life (Reflection Remix)
Vogon Poetry – Exposed Thoughts (Nature of Wires Remix)
Sven Rebentisch & Milian Hardt – Dreck
E-bit – How Does It Feel Like
Clayfeet – Evolve (Deep Blue Remix)
Elyxr – Heart Of Glass
Logic & Olivia – A Point of View (OBS! Nameless Remix)
DM spot #142 – Depeche Mode – Little 15
Seadrake – Daydream (Extended Dreams From The Past Mix)
Projekt Ich feat. !distain – Thanks (Oren Amram & the Beautiful Angel Mix)