Hour 1

Logic & Olivia – The Diamonds and the Slaves (Elektrostaub Remix)
Machinista – Black Tide
Ultimated – I Need Your Love (Rob Dust Remix)
Boytronic – Venus Covers Mars (Anton Maiovvi Remix)
Knight$ – What’s Your Poison?
Unity One – Reality – (Frozen Plasma Remix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – A Battle For The Crown
!distain – Conversation Overkill
Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears – Memories Fade
B side spot #186 – Tears For Fears – Pharaos
Synthpoplover presents #189 – Obfuscated – Whole

Hour 2

Seadrake feat. Frank M. Spinath – Lower Than This (Someday)
Beborn Beton – Anorexic World (Oren Amram Club mix)
Mind Machine – Further Than Far (Frozen Plasma remix)
Projekt Ich feat. Marcus Mokuso (Rename) – New Dreams For Old
CJ Stone Feat. Rename – Call My Name
Positronic – Sweet Summertime
A.I. Zero – End Up All Alone
Hieronymus FTP – Kurzschliess Das Netzwerk
SubClass – Frost & Fire
Sea Of Sin – You… (Bitter Sweet)
DM spot #143 – Depeche Mode – Corrupt (Studio Session)
Jean Michel Jarre – 2nd Rendez-Vous
Space – Ballad For Space Lovers