The Sol Of Synthpop

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 86

todayFebruary 17, 2020 27

share close


The playlist from yesterday’s live Sol of Synth-Pop broadcast………


Erasure – Chorus
Erasure – Love To Hate You
New Order – True Faith (Morning Sun Edit)
Aha – The Blue Sky
DarwinMcD feat. Huguenot – Run (Fiben Remix)
Matthias feat. Mark Bebb – Hold Me
Retroglyphs – Outta My Head
Re:Active – Realtime
Cause & Effect – It’s Over Now (It’s Alright)
Rupert Hine and Cy Curnin – With One Look
Anything Box – Do You Hear Me Anymore
New Order – Your Silent Face


OMD – She’s Leaving
Human League – Seconds
Depeche Mode – Puppets
Kraftwerk – The Telephone Call
Jonteknik – Mount Fuji – (Stagg Red Fuji Radio Mix)
Stereo In Solo – Flowers On The Moon (Xtended Radio Mix)
Eminent Sol – Tomorrow May Come
Eric C. Powell – How I Feel (Auralux Night Remix)
Anything Box – Because
Flecks – Samurai
Spirit City – Run
Erasure – Waiting For The Day
Erasure – Siren Song

Written by: admin

Rate it