The Sol Of Synthpop

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 87

todayFebruary 24, 2020 57

share close

The playlist for today’s Sol of Synth-Pop live broadcast…….


Onetwo – Home Tonight (MHC Remix)
Anneli Drecker – You Don’t Have To Change
NINA – The Calm Before The Storm
Lghtnng – Sad Humming
LorD and Master – One Night In Bangkok
MDA – Couldn’t We (Matthias Remix)
Cosmicity – For Good
Forgiving Iris – Annie Would I Lie To You
Retroglyphs – Talk It Out
Mind Machine – Further Than Far (Frozen Plasma Mix)
Huguenot – Country Boy
The Midnight feat. Timecop 1983 – River Of Darkness


Eurasianeyes – She Cried
Train To Spain – Monsters (Mystic Experience Remix)
DarwinMcD feat. Eric C. Powell – Click (Extended Mix)
Eloquent – Lay All Your Love On Me
Eminent Sol – Listen. Love. Repeat.
Unroyal – I’m Still Insane
Spirit City – We’re All Insane
Channel 69 feat. Dania Morales – Not A Love Song
Eric C. Powell – How I Feel
EMT – Mesmerised
Hollowlove – Serpentine
Heliophile – Nebula

Written by: admin

Rate it