The playlist for today’s Sol of Synth-Pop live broadcast……..


Kon Kan – I Beg Your Pardon
KTP – Certain Things Are Likely
Dead Or Alive – Come Home With Me, Baby
Book Of Love – I Touch Roses
The Weeknd – Blinding Lights
Nina – Runaway
FM 84 feat. Ollie Wride – Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Remix)
FM 84 – Nightdrive
The Rude Awakening – Squeal!
Matthias & Marss – When The Sky Falls Down
Matthias feat. Karen Lee Batten – The Winner Takes It All
Train To Spain – Domino Dancing
Red Flag – Rain


Erasure – Turns The Love To Anger (Vince Clarke Mix)
Erasure – Supernature (William Orbit Mix)
Eminent Sol – Sway (Matthias Remix)
Christopher ANTON – Danger!
Covered in Snow – Guilt
Projekt Ich feat. Stereoinsolo – Sexy Silly Girl (People Theatre’s Ostinato Remix)
Alien Skin – Darkroom Sanctuary
Channel 69 feat. Dania Morales – Not A Love Song
EmT – Undecided
Eric C Powell – How I Feel
Positronic – When You Fall Down