1. Covenant Intro
2. Covenant 20Hz
3. Electro Spectre Stay (Radio Edit)
4. De/Vision Bleed Me White (Come of Age Mix)
5. In Good Faith Contradiction
6. Sea Of Sin Floating Away (feat. Andrew Montgomery) [Radio Edit]
7. Charly Beck Spirit of Nine (feat. René & Susan Mußbach)
8. ES23 Tonight
9. Vandal Moon Hurt
10. Digital Energy Path (Frozen Plasma Remix)
11. Heliophile Chemicals
12. Purwien & Kowa Silence (Wie Dm Remix)
13. Purwien & Kowa Die Liebe Tanzt (Wie Vnv-n Remix)
14. Calfskin Leave Me Alone
15. Calfskin Look At Me
1. Eisfabrik Deeper and Deeper
2. Eisfabrik No Matter
3. Dismantled No Escape
4. Dismantled The Way Back
5. Coldkill & Kant Kino Silent Morning (Solar Fake Remix)
6. Logic + Olivia City Of Flagrance (Dance Remix)
7. Out Of Sphere Like a Spider
8. NamNamBulu Now or Never
9. Solitary Experiments Quicksand
10. Solitary Experiments Leb’ deinen Traum
11. Sonic Reunion Generations
12. Clan of Xymox I’ll Let You Go
Please follow and like us: