Search in the website:

Clan of Xymox

Fake Noise 21

23 December 2020

Blutengel – Save Our Souls Chinaski, Curses – Forever__Chinaski Für Immer Mix DIAF – LIACHT Assemblage 23 – Disappoint Solitary Experiments – P:Machinery Clan of Xymox – Craving Ikon – Fall Apart Trust – Chrissy E The Marionettes – Like Christabel S.I.T.D – Catharsis IAMTHESHADOW – Shivers Antiflvx – Arácnido Bootblacks – Voices Pink Turns Blue […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #174

8 December 2020

  NDFO#174.1 1. Shelter Electronica 2. Shelter Soar 3. Shelter ZERO GRAVITY 4. Condition One Falling Deeper 5. Condition One Despair 6. Elektrostaub Futurism (feat. Norderney) [Radio Edit] 7. Elektrostaub Wake up (feat. Henrik Iversen) 8. Uncreated Without a Warning 9. Ruined Conflict The Silent Ones (feat. Henrik Iversen) 10. Parralox Conclusion 11. Ashbury Heights […]

Read More

Fake Noise 15

11 November 2020

Torul – Mad World_Rob Dust Remix Love Is Colder Than Death ‎- Wild World The Exploding Boy – Dark City_Part II Operation of the Sun – Another Brick in the Wall Oomph! – Der Neue Gott Clan Of Xymox – Stranger DAF – Der Mussolini _Moroder Mix 1919- Dream Dreadful Shadows – Twist In My […]

Read More

Fake Noise 7

16 September 2020

Diorama – Polaroids BODY PARTY – TERMINATOR ONE Yello – Bostich | Ancient Methods Remix. Molchat Doma – Sudno Sara Noxx – Vampire LIGHT ASYLUM – Dark Allies The Sisters Of Mercy – Lucretia My Reflection Nachtmahr – Einhundertacht Oldschool Union – Konsultti Clan of Xymox – Obsession Date at Midnight – Lights Off Lights […]

Read More

The B side spot with Manfred Thomaser – full archive 2015-2020

1 September 2020

the B-side spot is a weekly spot on the “Synthesize me” radio show, hosted by Manfred Thomaser (!distain) and Oren Amram. welcome to “The B-side spot” full archive! we are Manfred Thomaser and Oren Amram. first of all, you probably ask yourself what this is all about, right? well….  The terms A-side and B-side refer […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #157

11 August 2020

NDFO#157.1 1. Covenant Intro 2. Covenant 20Hz 3. Electro Spectre Stay (Radio Edit) 4. De/Vision Bleed Me White (Come of Age Mix) 5. In Good Faith Contradiction 6. Sea Of Sin Floating Away (feat. Andrew Montgomery) [Radio Edit] 7. Charly Beck Spirit of Nine (feat. René & Susan Mußbach) 8. ES23 Tonight 9. Vandal Moon […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #146

26 May 2020

  NDFO#146.1 1. Frozen Plasma Another Girl 2. Frozen Plasma Rivers 3. Emmon Smalltown Boy 4. She Hates Emotions Edge of the Night 5. She Hates Emotions LIEBEN (Bonus Track) 6. Cold In May Inside Your Head 7. Clan of Xymox Lovers (Selofan Remix) 8. Darwinmcd feat. Eminent Sol Jubilation 9. Synthax Xtructure Before You […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #369

27 April 2020

Hour 1 Pet Shop Boys – Beautiful Laundrette Minerve – Hold Me Tight Cyborgdrive feat. Insight – A Place in Time Logic & Olivia – Because Of Your Smile Machinista – Season Cruising Eurotix – Midnight Man Uncreated – So Many People Vogon Poetry – Secret Land Vogon Poetry – Never Too Late (Oren Amram […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #368

20 April 2020

Hour 1 RROYCE – I Like it When You Lie (Oren Amram Entirely Club Mix) Minerve – Take Me Higher Insight – Take My Hand Vogon Poetry – The Heart of Gold (Oren Amram Synthesize Me Remix) Seabound – Without You In.Visible feat. Clan Of Xymox – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (Giorgio […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #138

25 March 2020

  NDFO#138.1 1. Sombre Moon Linger (Extended Mix) 2. Cheddr I’m on My Way (feat. Andrea Powell and Eric C. Powell) 3. My Love Kills Silent scream [E.P Version] 4. The New Division Ride 5. The New Division Needs Are Denied 6. Sono Perfect Harmony 7. Nórdika Free Yourself 8. Nórdika Come With Me feat. […]

Read More