Hour 1

RROYCE – My Dearest Enemy (dominatrix remix)
Eisfabrik – Free 2020
Sea of Sin – Turn Back Time (Mesh remix)
Blutlaich – What is (Ich bin tot)(Narcotic Elements remix)
Soman feat. Shane & Kayu – Global (vocal remix)
Assemblage 23 – Bloom
Renard feat. Marian Gold – Hotel
Eric C. Powell – Be With You (Nature of Wires remix)
Annie – The Streets Where I Belong (F9 remix)
Parralox – Conclusion
Diorama – Gasoline
B side spot #224
     Kate Bush – Babooshka
Police – De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
Police – A Sermon

Hour 2

Knight$ – So Cold (Oren Amram Discomix)
BlakLight – Isolation
BlakLight – Unknown Love
Church Of Trees – End Of Days (Rob Preuss’ remix)
Nature of Wires – Negative Resolutions (Rotersand rework radio edit)
Apathy in Motion – Our Dreams
DarwinMcd + Mark Bebb – Featherlite (12″ extended mix)
Mental Discipline – Empty (T.O.Y. remix)
Beyond Obsession – Speaking Of a Devil (RROYCE remix)
Hurts – Slave to Your Love
Annie – In Heaven
Arsine Tibé feat. Aidan Casserly – Aerial