Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #317

todayMarch 17, 2019 19

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Synthesize Me #317 admin


Hour 1

Alphlaville – Song For No One
Beborn Beton – Life Is A Distance
Hurts – Better Than Love
Felix Marc feat. Lis Van Den Akker – The Promise You Made
Apoptygma Berzerk – Eclipse
Minerve – Take Me Higher
Etage Neun – Tonight
Mesh – Step By Step
Rename – Touch (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe Remix)
Model Depose – Damage Control
!distain – Wer im Kreise geht
Icehouse – Street Cafe
B side spot #170 – Icehouse – Over The Line
Synthpoplover presents #173 – Ableminds – Easier To Lose

Hour 2

RROYCE – The Principle Of Grace
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Call My Name
Logic & Olivia – Call My Name
Jean-Marc Lederman Experience feat Stefan Netschio – Brian Wilson Stole My Prom Date
Solar Fake – Hiding Memories From The Sun
Mind Machine – The Pain You Feel
Volker Milch – All night
Schwarzschild – Im Spiegel
Frozen Plasma feat. Casi – King Of Pain
Alpha Point – High Like The Angels (People Theatre remix + reprise @edit)
DM spot #132 – Depeche Mode – Freestate
VNV Nation – Illusion (live)
Eminent Sol – Sway (Oren Amram Synthesize Me remix)


Written by: admin

Rate it