Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #339

todayAugust 26, 2019 33

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Synthesize Me #339 admin


Hour 1

Jean-Michel Jarre feat. Pet Shop Boys – Brick England
Projekt Ich feat. !distain – Thanks (Oren Amram Disco Mix)
Boytronic – Under The Red (Leather Strip Remix)
Knight$ – So Cold
Positronic – Higher Point Of View
Zynic – Boys of Summer
Vogon Poetry – The Heart of Gold (Oren Amram Synthesize Me Remix)
Machinista – Let Darkness In
De/Vision – Hear Me Calling
Mind Machine – Here And There (Eisfabrik Remix)
Logic & Olivia – The Diamonds and the Slaves
B side spot 187 – Logic & Olivia – Moments
Synthpoplover presents #190 – Billy Mays Band – Mindscape Crash Landing

Hour 2

VNV Nation – When Is the Future
Uncreated – Is That What You Want (Oren Amram Synthesize Me remix)
Vanguard – On My Own
Nordika – Lust
Hieronymus FTP – Tanzkrankheit
Sea Of Sin – Contamination
SubClass – Passing By
Vague Notion – Orion
Apoptygma Berzerk – A Battle For The Crown
ELYXR – Engine
Clayfeet – Evolve (Deep Blue Remix)
Felix Marc feat. Lis Van Den Akker – The Promise You Made (Acapella Sparkle)
Space – Velvet Rape

Written by: admin

Rate it