The Sol Of Synthpop

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 072

todayAugust 18, 2019 1

share close

Music featured this hour includes: Anything Box, New Order, OMD, Elyxr, Pacific Deep, Train To Spain, Claude, Shadowparty, Hollowlove, and more!

Music featured this hour includes: OMD, Jonteknik, Apoptygma Berzerk, Nitzer Ebb, Eric C. Powell, Stereo In Solo, Mind Machine, Front 242, Passion Flower Storm, and more!



Written by: אורן עמרם

Rate it

Previous post

The Mixtape Show

The Mixtape Show nr. 75 The Mixtape Show NR 75 001 Johnny Gill - Rub You The Right Way 002 Apoptygma Berzerk - Atom & Eve 003 Simone - Be There Soon 004 Billy Mays Band - Videostore 005 Boytronic You [Original 12 1983] 006 Darwinmcd-November High (Cheddr Meditation Remix) 007 Mind Machine - Remix The Machine - 06 Further Than Far (Frozen Plasma Remix) 008 Nature of wires - Negative Resolutions (Cyferdyne's Glass […]

todayAugust 18, 2019 2