Hour 1

RROYCE – Too Little
Versus – Immer Dann
JanRevolution – Man Without Return (Frozen Plasma Remix)
Eurotix – When You Go (Remix)
Midnight Resistance – Under Glass (Oren Amram Clubmix)
KNIGHT$ – What’s Your Poison (Diskodiktator Remix)
Robotiko Rejekto feat. Katja von Kassel – Love Machine
Zoon Politicon – On My Way (Mind Machine Remix)
Alex Braun – Cambodia
!distain – A Million Engines (extended mix)
Spark! – Två Mot En
B side spot #192 – Spark! – Captain Pride
Synthpoplover presents #195 – Powernerd – Superstes 1

Hour 2

Vogon Poetry – Ready Player One (Oren Amram Club Mix)
Royal Visionaries – Peace Rain Down (Dave Oren remix)
Mesh – Just Leave Us Alone
Tin Gun – We Are Not Your Enemy
e-bit & Gary Barnacle – Palm Trees
Insight – Aching Heart
SoftWave – Guardian Angel (Cosaquitos en Globo RMX)
Mental Discipline feat. Wiegand – Empty
Parralox – Goodbye Berlin
Matthias & Marss – Snowfall
MONO INC. feat. Ronan Harris of VNV Nation – Boatman
RROYCE – Learn To Hate Me

Please follow and like us: