Hour 1

Ruined Conflict – Legacy
Pet Shop Boys – Will-O-the-Wisp
System Noire Feat Henrik Iversen – On The Other Side
RROYCE – Too Little
Eisfabrik – Too Late
Rotersand – Silence
Technoir – Requiem
Liya – No Meaning
Blutengel – Stay
Alex Braun – Hello
B side spot #198
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good
Depeche Mode – Barrel Of A Gun
Depeche Mode – Painkiller

Hour 2

Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Come Lie Next to Me) (Victoria Remix)
Parralox – True Faith
New Order – The Perfect Kiss (12″ version)
FreeBass – The God Machine
Mindmodvl – You’re An Icon
Boytronic – Can’t Wait A Second (!distain 80s remix)
Erotic Elk – Consequence Of Leaving (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe remix)
Vogon Poetry – Changes (Erotic Elk Remix)
Eurotix – Will You Remember Me? (Remake 2)
Beyond Border – Where Are You
MONO INC. – Warriors