Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #378

todayJuly 6, 2020 21

share close

Hour 1

Minerve – Hold Me Tight
Etage Neun – Tonight
Blutengel – When I Feel You
Boytronic – Living Without You (Foreland Version by Ronan Harris of VNV Nation)
Christopher Anton – A Shattered Mind
Mesh – Crash
Covenant feat. Necro Facility – Lightbringer (Speedrun II)
Seelennacht – My Shelter
Wolfsheim – Once in a Lifetime
Erotic Elk – Wicked Game
Diary of Dreams – The Luxury Of Insanity
Diorama – Polaroids
B side spot #216
…………….Erasure – Let It Flow

Hour 2

New Order – Blue Monday (Paul Dakeyne Re-Ordered)
Schiller mit Peter Heppner – I Feel You
Vogon Poetry – Passion (Electric City Cowboys remix)
Electric City Cowboys – Electric (Vogon Poetry remix)
Projekt Ich feat. Stereo In Solo – Sexy Silly Girl (People Theatre’s Ostinato Mix)
Endless Shame – Halo
NINA – Unnoticed
Röyksopp feat. Robyn – Monument (The Inevitable End Version)
DM spot #162
…………..Depeche Mode – The Things You Said (Dominatrix 2020 remix)
Minerve – Life Is An Illusion
RROYCE – The Dying of Your Pride
Solar Fake – The Pages
MONO INC. – Warriors


Written by: admin

Rate it