Set Up by DJ Elvis Rashidi
Radio Plus

01-A Ha – Summer Moved On
02-Queen – The Show must Go On
03-Pink Floyd – High Hopes
04-Duran Duran – Come Undone
05-Chris Isaak – You Owe me some Kind of Love
06-REM – Losing My Religion
07-Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Hands & Feed Mix)
08-Pet Shop Boys – Love ect.
09-Erasure – Who Needs Loves Like That
10-Robbie Williams – Supreme
11-Sparks – My Way
12-Madonna – Music
13-Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax (Memphis Mix 2020)
14-Depeche Mode – People Are People (Memphis 2020)
15-And One – Sometimes
16-Beborn Beton – Another World
17- Camouflage – Love Is A Shield (William Orbit Club Mix)
18-De/Vision – Try To Forget 98
19-Mesh – Born To Lie
20-Condition One – Black Skin (OLD VERSION)
21-Dark Voices – The Lord in My Witness
22-Red Flag – Deeper Shade Of Blue
23-Psyche – Sanctuary
24-T.O.Y. – In the Army Now
25-Dirk Scheuber feat. Wollank – Never Been Missed
26-Peter Heppner – Suddenly
27-Alex Braun – Somebody