Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #416

todayMay 9, 2021

share close

Hour 1

Jean-Michel Jarre feat. Pet Shop Boys – Brick England
Rotersand & Evendorff – Grey (Rotersand rework)
Eurotix – Conquer The Universe
RROYCE – Too Little
Beat Noir Deluxe feat. Lisa Anesi – Nemesis (RROYCE remix)
Tin Gun – Devils & Angels (Psykelektric remix)
Beyond Border – Stand (Extended Version)
Scyia feat. Stephen Newton & Neil Francis – Heartbeat
BlakLight – Cuts You Up
Neuf – Welcome
Elektrostaub feat. !distain – Loneliness (People Theatre’s Spot mix)
B side spot #237
……….Arsine Tibé feat. Oren Amram – Die Gesellschaft

Hour 2

Logic & Olivia – Because Of Your Smile
RROYCE – Dying In Slow Motion
Diary of Dreams – The Luxury Of Insanity
VNV Nation – Streamline
Darwinmcd + Mark Bebb – Mirroring
Dani Tamayo – Biohazard (Nature of Wires remix)
Nature of Wires + Machina X – Within
Solaris D – Things Will Never Be The Same
Leaether Strip – Twist In My Sobriety
Condition One – Heavenly (Orchestral)
DM spot #175
……….Depeche Mode – Christmas Island (Extended)


Written by: אורן עמרם

Rate it

Previous post