01-T.O.Y. – Do Dreams Bleed? (Memphis Mix)
02-Camouflage – Back To Heaven
03-And One – Mirror in Your Heart
04-Depeche Mode – Stripped (Highland Mix)
05-De/Vision – Take To The Time
06-Alphaville – Elevator
07-A Ha – Butterfly Butterfly
08-Electronic – Disappointed
09-Sparks – My Way
10-Peter Heppner – Vielleicht
11-Sea Of Sin – Turn Back Time (Mesh Mix) Premiere
12-Mesh – Crash (Mesh Collision Mix)
13-Assemblage 23 – Welcome Apocalypse
14-Solar Fake – Papillon
15-Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (Ferry Corsten Mix)
16-Bruderschaft – Forever
17-Rotersand – Electronic World Transmission (SITD Mix)
18-Condition One – Sinner (Extended Mix)
19-Covenant – Lightbringer (Memphis Mix)
20-Depeche Mode – Photographic (Memphis Mix)
21-Zhi Vago – Celebrate The Love
22-Faithless – Sun To Me (Mark Knight Remix)
23-CJ Broika – Me