01-Depeche Mode-Walking in my shoes (Extended 12“ Mix)
02-Pet Shop Boys-Single
03-Off / Sven Väth – Electronic Salsa
04-Camouflage-The Great Commandment 2.0
05-Condition One-Relentless & Reinless “PREMIERE!”
06-De/Vision-To Be With You
07-Beborn Beton-She Cried
08-Dark Voices-I will
09-Covenant-Dies Irae
10-And One-Killing The Mercy
11-!distain- A Million Engines (Orchestral Mix by Aliennation) “PREMIERE!”
12-Deine Lakaien-Because Of Because “PREMIERE!”
14-Mesh-Born To Lie
15-Eisfabrik-Too Late
16-Assemblage 23-Dissapoint (Funkervogt Mix)
18-Faderhead-Snapcoke “PREMIERE!”
19-VNV Nation-Electronaut
20-Suicide Commando-Face Of Death (FSK 18 SITD Mix)
21-Nitzer Ebb-Shame
22-DAF-Der Sheriff
23-Front 242-No Shuffle
24-Die Krupps-Schmutzfabrik
25-Invincible Spirit-Push
26-Laibach-Tanz mit Laibach
27-Peter Heppner_vorbei