Synthesize Me

Synthesize Me #374 – the A team

todayJune 8, 2020 21

share close

Hour 1

After The Rain – Mirrored Eyes (Oren Amram Atomic remix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Until the End of The World
Atomzero – Velocity
And One – Love You To The End
Assemblage 23 – Disappoint (Funker Vogt remix)
A-Ha – Forest Fire
Alphaville – Song For No One
Associates – Take Me To The Girl (12” mix)
Animotion – I Engineer (Extended club mix)
Alex Braun – Cambodia
Arriega Beats feat. Manfred Thomaser – Change
Arsine Tibé – The Secret Doors – Gizli Kap Lar (Oren Amram Gizli Karışım)

Hour 2

Atlantic Popes – Tres
Analogue-X – Another Time (Oren Amram Synthesize Me remix)
Ashbury Heights – Crescendo
Art Of Noise – Close (To The Edit)
Anne Clark – Our Darkness (12″ version)
Arctic Sunrise – Silent Tears (Cyborgdrive remix)
Art Deko feat. Alex Nordika – Diosa
Avoid-A-Void – Until I Paralyze
Anything Box – Living in Oblivion (elektrodemix)
Adam is a Girl – Goodbye Berlin
Alpha Point – High Like The Angels (People Theatre’s Total Recall remix)
Axel Samano – Yo No Lloro Por Llorar
After Dark – Will You



Written by: admin

Rate it