Amphi specials
Playlist dj elvis rashidi @radio plus

And One – Shouts of Joy
VNV Nation – Epicentre
Covenant – last dance
Apoptygma Berzerk – Eclipse
Mesh – Born to Lie
Solar Fake – All the Things You Say
Neuroticfish – Agony
Frozen Plasma – Warmongers
Soman – Strobe Light
Sono – Chasing the Light
Suicide Commando – Cut Bleed Evuscerate
Stoppenberg – Unite!
Aesthetic Perfection – lax
Nitzer Ebb – Getting Closer
Front 242 – Rhythm of Time
S.P.O.C.K. – Never Trust a Klingon
Sturm Cafe – Koka Kola Freiheit
Oomph! – Ich Bin Du
Die Krupps – Schmutzfabrik
Eisbrecher – This is Deutsch
Combichrist – get you body beat
Diary of Dreams – amok
Diorama – synthesize me
Camouflage – We Are Lovers
Rotersand – Not Alone
Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
[SITD] – Sturmlicht (Ruined Conflict mix)
Reichfeind – Amphetamine
Future Lied to Us – Blue
Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence (Memphis mix)
Wolfsheim – The Sparrows and the Nightingales
Editors – Papillon
Assemblage 23 – Dissapointed (Funkervogt mix)
Eisfabrik – Too Late
Das Ich – Destilat (VNV Nation remix)
In Strict Confidence – Zauberschloss
ES23 – Erase My Heart ([SITD] mix)