Search in the website:


Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #77 – 21/02/21

21 February 2021

01-PSB-Love Etc. 02-Sparks-My Way 03-OMD-Pandora Box 04-Red Flag -Deeper Shade Of Blue 05-Propaganda-P Machinery 06-Avoid A Void-Until I Paralyze (Seadrake Remix) 07-Black Car Burnning / Mark Hockings (mesh)-Mirror 08-Beborn Beton-She Cried 09-Condition One-Black Skin 10-Dark Voices-I Will 11-De/Vision- we Fly…Tonight 12-Peter Heppner-Give Us What We Need 13-IAMX-Happieness 14-Client-Price Of Love 15-Psyche-Sanctuary 16-T.O.Y.-The Darkness & The […]

Read More

Fake Noise 26

27 January 2021

IAMX – Spit It Out FRONT 242 – U-Men Talk To Her – Ibisco MCL- Microchipleague A Split Second – Flesh Creux Liés – Portals Selofan – Auf Deiner Haut Paradox Obscur – Dark Fortress_Electric Dragon remix FLASH ZERO – Conspiracy Black Magique – Sexercise Sydney Valette – Free lndrmn – As Ominous As It […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #74 – 24/01/21

24 January 2021

01-Nitzer Ebb-Come Alive (Alan Wilder Mix) 02-Recoil (Alan wilder/Depeche Mode) feat. Douglas McCarthy (NEP)-Faith Healer 03-Depeche Mode-In Chains (Alan Wilder Mix) 04-IAMX-Mile Deep Hollow 05-Gary Numan-My Name is Ruin 06-Black Car Burning (Mark Hocking/mesh)-Mirror (New Song) 07-And One-Sometimes 08-Camouflage-I Can Feel You (Mesh Mix) 09-Beborn Beton-She Cried 10-Condition One-Heavenly (New Song) 11-De/Vision-I Regret 12-!distain-Conversation Overkill […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #72 – 10/01/21

10 January 2021

01-Pet Shop Boys – can You Forgive Her? 02-A-Ha – Cry Wulf 03-Black – Everything Is Coming Up Roses 04-Sting – Desert Rose 05-Duran Duran – Come Undone 06-U2 – One 07-Pink Floyd – Hey You 08-Queen – The Show Must Go On 09-Status Quo – In the Army Now 10-Chris Isaak – You Owe […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #65 – 22/11/20

22 November 2020

01-Wolfsheim-The Sparrows 02-T.O.Y.-But Not Tonight 03-!distain-Tears Of Joy 04-De/Vision-Sweet Life 05-Camouflage-Conversation 06-Condition One-Sinner 07-Depeche Mode-Nothing (Justin Strauss Mix) 08-M.I.N.E.-Devil’s Wonderland 2premiere” 09-Deine Lakaien-Becaus The Night “Premiere” 10-Silke Bischoff -Under Your Skin 11-Mesh-Safe With Me 12-Highersense-Dreaming On (Club Mix) 13-And One-zu zweit 14-Beborn Beton-She Cried 15-Assemblage 23-Welcome Apocalypse 16-Purwien & Kowa-Du (Club Mix) “Premiere” 17-Zoodrake-Our Light […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #64 – 15/11/20

15 November 2020

RADIO PLUS SETUP BY DJ ELVIS RASHIDI #64 01-Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence 02-Dave Gahan & Soulsavers – All This and Nothing (Dim Zack Mix) 03-Camouflage-Shine 04-Diorama-Gasoline 05-Condition One-Suffer (World Premiere) 06-And One-Shouts Of Joy 07-De/Vision-To Be with You 08-Beborn Beton-Cried 09-Wolfsheim-Find Your Here 10-Holly Johnson-Americanos 11-Pet Shop Boys-Miracles 12-Electronic feat. PSB fest. New […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #60 – 18/10/20

18 October 2020

  01-Douglas J McCarthy – Move On 02-And One feat. Douglas J McCarthy – Get It 03-Die Krupps – Schmutzfabrik 04-Combichrist – Get You Body Beat 05-Laibach – Tanz mit Laibach 06-DAF – Der Scheriff 07-And One – Sex Drive 08-Rotersand – Morning Oceans 09-VNV Nation – Standing 10-Assemblage 23 – Barren 11-Diorama – Gasoline […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #55 – 6/9/20

6 September 2020

01-ES23 – Erase My Heart (Reichsfeind Remix) 02-Yello – Spinning My Mind 03-The Boy Called Hedge – Berlin City Of Sin *PREMIERE 04-Uncreated feat. Dennis Schober – Break Free *PREMIERE 05-Ehrenfeld feat. Felix Flaucher (Silke Bischoff) – Flowers (Burn All Evil Club) *PREMIERE 06-Covenant – World Collide 07-Seabound – Torn (Covenant Mix) 08-And One – […]

Read More

Fake Noise 3

19 August 2020

Micro Chip League – New York Two Witches – Cat’s Eyes She Past Away – Rituel The Invincible Spirit – Push IAMX – Spit It Out IV Horsemen – Judex Street Cleaner – Night Scrambler Die Selektion – Unter Die Haut The Merry Thoughts – Second Generation NEW MODEL ARMY – 51St State Oldschool Union […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #51 – 9/8/20

9 August 2020

Hans Zimmer & Alan Walker – Time Covenant – Fulwell Sven Väth – Dein Schweiss Novakill  – Strike Nitzer Ebb – Shame (Mix Nr.2) Project Pitchfork – And The Sun was Blue Purwien & Kowa – When Love is gone Erasure – Shot A Satallite OMD – Pandora’s Box Sparks – More Than A Sexmachine […]

Read More

Load more