Search in the website:

Frozen Plasma / Page 2

New Dreams For Old #168

27 October 2020

  NDFO#168.1 1. Diorama Gasoline 2. Diorama Sensation 3. Melanie C Who I Am 4. Melanie C Nowhere To Run 5. Shelter In the Dark (Extended) 6. Minerve Forbidden Love 7. Agent Side Grinder Inner Noises (Ash Code Remix) 8. Solar Fake I Don’t Want You in Here 9. Solar Fake If I Where You […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #390 – 1st album / 1st track special

12 October 2020

  Hour 1 Alphaville – A Victory of Love Pet Shop Boys – Two Divided By Zero Kon Kan – Art’s in D Minor (Harry Houdini) !distain – World of Stone NamNamBulu – Memories Frozen Plasma – Irony Zynic – Rescue Me Machinista – Take Comfort in Being Sad De/Vision – Dinner Without Grace Cause […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #165

6 October 2020

NDFO#165.1 1. Binary Park How Strange (Extended Mix) 2. Frozen Plasma Safe Dead Harm (Extended Club Edit) 3. Renard Hotel (feat.Marian Gold) 4. Future Lied to Us Falling 5. Future Lied to Us Suffocate 6. Lights of Euphoria True Life 7. Rotersand Waiting To Be Born (Rework) 8. Rotersand Torn Realities (Extended Version) 9. Loewenhertz […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #164

29 September 2020

NDFO#164.1 1. Schwarzschild Frei (Our Banshee Remix) 2. Schwarzschild Auf allen Wegen 3. Obscure Inside (Rob Dust Remix) 4. Beyond Obsession Home 5. Beyond Obsession Speaking Of A Devil (Ruined Conflict Remix) 6. The Brute : Lonesome Hero ’20 7. Scheuber Burn the Sun (feat. Wollank) 8. Leather Strip – The Chauffeur (Duran Duran Cover) […]

Read More

The B side spot with Manfred Thomaser – full archive 2015-2020

1 September 2020

the B-side spot is a weekly spot on the “Synthesize me” radio show, hosted by Manfred Thomaser (!distain) and Oren Amram. welcome to “The B-side spot” full archive! we are Manfred Thomaser and Oren Amram. first of all, you probably ask yourself what this is all about, right? well….  The terms A-side and B-side refer […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #54 – 30/8/20

30 August 2020

  DJ Elvis Rashidi 01-Westbam – Beatbox Rocker 02-Sonic Empire – Members Of Mayday 03-Talla2XLC – Spring 2003 04-Soman-Global (Club mix) “Premiere” 05-X Divide – Sympathy (NamNamBulu Mix) 06-Frozen Plasma feat. Daniel Pad – Hypocrite (ES23 Mix) 07-Eisfabrik – We Don’t Care (ES 23 Mix) “Premiere” 08-Blue May Rose – Music Has to Die “Premiere” […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #157

11 August 2020

NDFO#157.1 1. Covenant Intro 2. Covenant 20Hz 3. Electro Spectre Stay (Radio Edit) 4. De/Vision Bleed Me White (Come of Age Mix) 5. In Good Faith Contradiction 6. Sea Of Sin Floating Away (feat. Andrew Montgomery) [Radio Edit] 7. Charly Beck Spirit of Nine (feat. René & Susan Mußbach) 8. ES23 Tonight 9. Vandal Moon […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #383

10 August 2020

Hour 1 Zoon Politicon – Special Kind Of Love Beborn Beton – She Cried (Extended Club Remix) Pet Shop Boys – Beautiful Laundrette Man Parrish & Steven Jones – IOU christopher ANTON – I Want To Be Broken reAdjust – Promised Land Eloquent – Nothing But Trouble (People Theatre’s Handsome Mix) Projekt Ich feat. Stereo […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #381

27 July 2020

Hour 1 Diorama – Child of Entertainment (Clubbed) Machinista – Pain of Every Day (Oren Amram Club remix) christopher ANTON – Danger (Club mix) Chrom – In My World Mesh – It Scares Me (Mesh remix) Apoptygma Berzerk – Mourn (Mesh remix) De/vision – Hear Me Calling (Mesh remix) Rotersand – Beneath the Stars The […]

Read More

Set Up with DJ Elvis Rashidi #49 – 26/7/20 – Amphi Festival 3 hours special

26 July 2020

Amphi specials Playlist dj elvis rashidi @radio plus And One – Shouts of Joy VNV Nation – Epicentre Covenant – last dance Apoptygma Berzerk – Eclipse Mesh – Born to Lie Solar Fake – All the Things You Say Neuroticfish – Agony Frozen Plasma – Warmongers Soman – Strobe Light Sono – Chasing the Light […]

Read More

Load more