Search in the website:

Mind Machine / Page 2

Synthtopia With John Tupper #42

13 July 2020

1.Seabound-Everything 2014 2.Mind Machine-Letter never written remixed by Circuit 3 2019 3.Eloquent-Circus Disco 2009 4.Raindancer-Everything and more 2005 5.Subject:2-Inspiration 2020 6.Ruined Conflict-Ghost 2020 7.Transcendent 7-Control 2020 8.Frozen Plasma-Rivers 2020 9.Birmingham Electric-Light of World Mark Reeders Shining light Mix 2020 10.Robert Marlow-Stars 2009 11.Secret Service-Different 2008 12.Nature of Wires feat Laeatherstrip-A heart so divine 2020

Read More

The Sol of Synth-Pop: American Independents Day Special

6 July 2020

HOUR 1: Figures On A Beach – Accidentally 4th Street (Gloria) T42 – Don’t Let My Love Anything Box – Every Single Day Darwin Mcd feat. Eric C Powell – Click HUGUENOT – It’s Easy (Fiben Remix) Eminent Sol – Listen. Love. Repeat. Christopher ANTON – Danger! Mind Machine – Clouds Of Doubt (Fused Sacred […]

Read More

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 96

22 June 2020

    The playlist for today’s Sol of Synth-Pop live broadcast…….. HOUR 1: ABBA – Does Your Mother Know? Donna Summer – I Feel Love Gloria Gaynor – Never Can Say Goodbye M – Pop Muzik The Rude Awakening – Squeal! Centre Excuse – Joy, Joy, Joy VH x RR – The Sun, The Stars, […]

Read More

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 94

8 June 2020

The playlist for today’s Sol of Synth-Pop live broadcast…… HOUR 1: Pet Shop Boys – Opportunities Erasure – Knocking On Your Door Alphaville – Sounds Like A Melody Yazoo – Don’t Go Huguenot – Gender Bender DarwinMcD feat. Eminent Sol – Jubilation Covered In Snow – Guilt Flecks – You Bet I Would Anything Box […]

Read More

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 90

13 April 2020

The playlist for yesterday’s Sol of Synth-Pop live broadcast……… HOUR 1: Men Without Hats – Pop Goes The World OMD – We Love You Freiheit – Kissed You In The Rain Alphaville – The Jet Set Huguenot – It’s Easy (Fiben Remix) Matthias feat. Mark Bebb – Hold Me (Matt Pop Radio Edit) Color Theory […]

Read More

Synthesize Me #362

9 March 2020

  Hour 1 New Order – Blue Monday RROYCE – My Dearest Enemy (Dominatrix Remix) Croona – Dare to Die Beyond Border – Neurotic Eisfabrik – And Nothing Turns (Robotiko Rejekto Version) Mesh featuring Julia Beyer – Who Says Eurotix – My Shining One Munatix – Groovin Is My Hobby Boytronic – No Sad Songs […]

Read More

The Sol of Synth-Pop: Show 87

24 February 2020

The playlist for today’s Sol of Synth-Pop live broadcast……. HOUR 1: Onetwo – Home Tonight (MHC Remix) Anneli Drecker – You Don’t Have To Change NINA – The Calm Before The Storm Lghtnng – Sad Humming LorD and Master – One Night In Bangkok MDA – Couldn’t We (Matthias Remix) Cosmicity – For Good Forgiving […]

Read More

New Dreams For Old #132

11 February 2020

  NDFO#132.1 1. Pete Crane You Are Not Your Body 2. Binary Park Nothing (Club Mix) 3. Beyond Border Where Are You (Kontrast Remix) 4. MERGE Catch Me 5. MERGE Nowhere Girl 6. Lost Messages No Place For Us 7. Lost Messages Taste Like Void 8. Croona Control 9. Croona Our Story (feat.Xavier Morales) 10. […]

Read More

Load more